top of page

My Favorite/Recommended Cheap Vegan Foods

Thanks for Reading! These are my top 5 vegan recipes that are cheap! Please check out my social media on all platforms @earthcheapvegan! I upload previews on my Instagram and make meals on my TikTok FYI :)



 

5. Burrito's


These are probably one of the easiest but tasty things you could make. Whether you get them cooked or soft, pre-made or homemade, These are so affordable and easy to make!


When shopping in store for ingredients, you can purchase beans, fake meats, tofu, or vegan cheese for a quesadilla. If you prefer getting them pre-made, Amy's and Sweet Earth have amazing ones.

 

4. Gardien Products


These 100% vegan products are very good and can be affordable if you buy them in moderation! I love getting the skillet meals. They are about 7$ and can feed a family for a night, or if you are the only vegan in a household, like me, then it could last you 2-3 days, usually 2 for me!


I also love Daiya Pizza which is a great mock pizza and tastes absolutely delicious! It is definitely worth it!

 

3. Amy's Vegan Enchiladas


This is a very particular one, but it deserved a spot on the list. This is probably my favorite Amy's product and I highly recommend it to any vegan who eats mock products. It tastes absolutely delicious and it is around 4$. There are probably cheaper products you could get, but I promise you this one is worth the try/buy!



 

2. Vegan Mac and Cheese


This definitely deserves to be second on my list. Vegan Mac and Cheese honestly tastes better than dairy one's if were being honest. I highly recommend Amy's vegan rice mac because it is BOMB haha! I also think all of Daiya's are great as well. I usually get Annie's and add chili powder and hot sauce to add some flavor. Annie's is also the cheapest FYI!

I have a tiktok on how I make my amazing spicy mac and cheese. Click here to watch it!



 

1. Spaghetti


This is just my favorite food in general and the fact that it can easily be vegan is so much better! Whether you add some vegan meat crumbles or eat in with just sauce, it always turns out great. This is also a relatively cheap meal. With only pasta and sauce and optional meat crumbles, this recipe can last for probably a week!



 

Thank you for reading again! Click here to see some cheap vegan meals all under 5$!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page